Sunday, March 29, 2009

Eurovision 2009: Greece, Moldova and Spain

"This Is Our Night" by Sakis Rouvas (Greece 2009)

"Hora Din Moldova" by Nelly Ciobanu (Moldova 2009)

"La Noche Es Para Mi" by Soraya (Spain 2009)

All three are great examples of what Eurovision is all about, and all three strong contenders. We'll see.

No comments:

Post a Comment