Tuesday, November 01, 2011

The Avengers Web Ring Chat Tonight

Reaperradio Presents:


Covering any and all Avengers and Avengers-related titles and movies, as well as the various Avengers animated series

When: Tuesday 11/1, 8 pm EST (12 am GMT/5:30 am India Standard Time)

Also: There will be a 2nd Round Chat Wave for latecomers @ 9:30 pm EST (2:30 am GMT/8 am India Standard Time)

Where: http://chatshack.net/reaperradio

Just pick a user name and log in, no password is necessary. It takes a minute or two for the chat room to load; if it doesn't, just download the Java update on the same page.

If you can't get in right away, check back in a few minutes. While most people have had no problems logging in, occasionally, someone has had to wait 10-15 minutes before they could enter.

TIP: To read all the chat transcript more easily, click the Float button and expand the chat room window.

Hope to see you there!

Bookmark and Share

No comments:

Post a Comment